Congratulations to our SMHA Award winners!, News (Stratford Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Congratulations to our SMHA Award winners!
Submitted By Jessica Traynor on Thursday, March 18, 2021
We would like to congratulate the 2019-2020 SMHA Award recipients and thank the presenters for their continued support.

Paul Smith Award


Recipient:            Noah Rusen-Steele
Presented by:      Reuben Smith

Nigro Brothers Award


Recipient:              Mark Pyzowski

Presented by:        Jamie Nigro

Ken Salt Award


Recipients:           Liam Parsons (Bantam)
& Jonas Schmidt (Midget)
Presented by:      Jamie Nigro

Tom Fairbairn Award


Recipient:              Jared LeSouder
Presented by:        Jack McNaughton

Moe Morris Award


Recipient:             Ryan Gansevles
Presented by:       Brent Tinning

Ron Shaw Award


Recipient:                  Nathan Slaght
Presented by:            Mark Taylor, Todd Shaw & Jeff Shaw


OHF Award


Recipient:                  2019-2020 SMHA Major Midget Rep Team
Received by:              Tate Gaylor
, Noah Rusen-Steele & Jared LeSouder

This article has been viewed 640 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 9:19 AM