Sponsors (Stratford Minor Hockey)

PrintSponsors

Thank you to all our valuable sponsors!  Our entire organization appreciates your support.

Seeded Teams
U18 (Major Midget):  GOJHL Stratford Warriors, www.stratfordwarriors.hockey
U16 (Minor Midget):  Stratford Motor Products, www.buysmp.com
U15 (Major Bantam): Canadian Tire, www.canadiantire.ca
U14 (Minor Bantam): Cherrey Bus Lines, www.cherreybuslines.com
U13 (Major Peewee): Scotiabank, www.scotiabank.com
U12 (Minor Peewee): Hiller Realty, www.hillerrealty.ca
U11 (Major Atom): Perth Auto Dismantlers, www.perthauto.com
U10 (Minor Atom): Holloway Automotive, www.hollowayauto.ca

MD Teams
U9 (Novice Tier 1): Evoke Marketing and Promotional, www.evokepromotional.com
U9 (Novice Tier 2): Neumeister Motors Ltd, www.nmltowing.com
U8 (Novice Tier 3):  Rheo Thompson Candies, www.rheothompson.com
U10 (Minor Atom):  A J Jackson Developments, www.jacksonhomes.ca
U11 (Major Atom): Dunnys Source for Sports, www.sourceforsports.com
U12 (Minor Peewee): All Equipment Repair Service, www.allequiprepair.ca
U16 (Minor Midget):  Jeffrey Custom Masonary Ltd., www.jeffreycustommasonry.com

Stratford Jr. Warriors T-Shirts
Brame Electric, www.brameelectric.ca
Cowan Insurance Group, www.cowangroup.ca
Curt's Coolers, www.curtscoolers.com
Humphrey Fleet Service, http://www.humphreyfleet.ca
Sun Life Financial, http://www.sunlife.ca

We also extend our thanks to our generous Practice Jersey sponsors.  Thank you for your support!WK Financial Core Fuels Ltd/Red Cap Propane Ltd Orr Insurance & Investment
www.jeffreycustommasonry.com
Printed from stratfordminorhockey.com on Monday, October 19, 2020 at 11:09 AM