Committee Members (Stratford Minor Hockey)

PrintCommittee Members

2022-2023 Committee Representatives

Alliance Rep:

Chris Traynor, Doug Maguire & Kim Ruston

Risk Management:

Doug Maguire, Jim Hall & Dave Cassone

Tournament Committee: [email protected]

Dave Graff, Chris Traynor, Chris Gaylor, Mike Knechtel & Todd Schmidt

Coaches Selection/ Coaches Mentoring: [email protected]
Director of Hockey U8-U13:

Mike Knechtel

Director of Hockey U14-U18:

Todd Schmidt

Fundraising/Sponsorship: [email protected]

Jon Paola, Brittany Hallock & Daryl Jenson

Sports Council:

Jessica Traynor

SMHA Website and Communications: [email protected]

Jessica Traynor and Colin Schmidt


John Hurley & Matt Peck

Travel Permits:

Kim Ruston & Tim Bickell


U8-U9 (Novice): Matt Johnson
U10-U11 (Minor/Major Atom): Daryl Jenson
U12-U13 (Minor/Major Peewee): Jon Paola
U14-U15 (Minor/Major Bantam): Matt Peck
U16 (Minor Midget): Jeff Molenhuis
U18 (Major Midget): MacGregor Austin Olson

Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Stratford Minor Hockey on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 at 6:01 AM