2018-2019 Sponsors (Stratford Minor Hockey)

Print2018-2019 Sponsors

Thank you to all our valuable sponsors!  Our entire organization appreciates your support.

Seeded Teams
Major Midget:  GOJHL Stratford Warriors, www.stratfordwarriors.hockey
Minor Midget:  Stratford Motor Products, www.buysmp.com
Major Bantam: Canadian Tire, www.canadiantire.ca
Minor Bantam: Cherrey Bus Lines, www.cherreybuslines.com
Major Peewee: Scotiabank, www.scotiabank.com
Minor Peewee: Hiller Realty, www.hillerrealty.ca
Major Atom: Perth Auto Dismantlers, www.perthauto.com
Minor Atom: Holloway Automotive, www.hollowayauto.ca

MD Teams
Novice Tier 1: Evoke Marketing and Promotional, www.evokepromotional.com
Novice Tier 2: Neumeister Motors Ltd, www.nmltowing.com
Novice Tier 3:  Rheo Thompson Candies, www.rheothompson.com
Minor Atom:  A J Jackson Developments, www.jacksonhomes.ca
Major Atom: Dunnys Source for Sports, www.sourceforsports.com
Minor Peewee: All Equipment Repair Service, www.allequiprepair.ca
Minor Midget:  Jeffrey Custom Masonary Ltd., www.jeffreycustommasonry.com

Stratford Jr. Warriors T-Shirts
Black Swan Brewing, www.blackswanbrewing.ca
Brame Electric, www.brameelectric.ca
Cowan Insurance Group, www.cowangroup.ca
Humphrey Fleet Service, http://www.humphreyfleet.ca
Sun Life Financial, http://www.sunlife.ca

We also extend our thanks to our generous Practice Jersey sponsors.  Thank you for your support!WK FinancialCore Fuels Ltd/Red Cap Propane LtdOrr Insurance & Investment
www.jeffreycustommasonry.com
Printed from stratfordminorhockey.com on Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 10:23 PM