2012-2013 Board of Directors Announced, News (Stratford Minor Hockey Association)


News Article
News Article Image
May 24, 2012 | lcossey | 2189 views
2012-2013 Board of Directors Announced
At the Stratford Minor Hockey Association Annual General Meeting held last night, May 23, 2012, the new Board of Directors for the 2012-2013 were elected.

Sitting on the Board of Directors for the 2012-2013 season are:
Bob Zimmer (President), Dan Jackson, (1st Vice President), Jeff Carruthers (2nd Vice President), Laurie Cossey (Secretary), Dennis Groves (Treasurer), Sam Theocharis (Past President), Bill Boon, Chad Forbeck, Mike Hansford, Jody Hefkey, Doug Maguire, Adam Mair, Mike McLeod, Jeff Morris, Melissa Rintoul, Kim Ruston, Mark Taylor, Beckie Walsh, Steven Wells and Beth Wickenheiser.